go on

intersections meet the way
in that point which they want
just in case you are around
you must be a little bit aware
because priority
has no one that is the only one
that wants it and so on
there are a few rules
that must be respected.
hello said the rabbit to the fox
you’re good on sallamy label
but you’re so cruel
why should you want to eat me
when I’m so little
and naive?
the answer is each time propper
because I’m hungry said the fox
and you’re the very first one
that it might be around
so I must keep my self esteem
untouched
and take my chance with you

Leave a Reply

