somewhere you belong

how many times do I have to stay
’cause waiting for you
it’s not an easy job to do
I’m not anxious to look for you
but let me know
if it could be possible
to think about it
and change your attitude.
nothing’s happened
nothing’s changed
all the thoughts are same
the travel has no way
when mind is not to clear.
the sea is unspeakable wider
ground is difficult to reach
but landing is the must goal
that I really feel
I must proceed.
hope you’ll be there
even if I know
you have already said
that the distance between us
it’s not just geographical one.

Leave a Reply

